School!

Sophmore year here I come, baby!!!

I have high hopes for this semester. Especially after my fiasco of anthropology last semester. I have math with an incredible professor that I have had before so I know what to expect and what I need to do to get an A in her class. I also have 3 psychology classes, which will be really good for me. I have Intro to Biological Psychology, Life Span Development, and Psychology of Personality. My Psych of Personality is an online class and the rest are on campus.

I also just registered for a History of Jazz course to fulfill my art requirement. It’s offered online so I don’t have to worry about hiring the nanny for more time, or it conflicting with my other 3 classes, or anything like that. Unfortunately, the book from the book store is $150 and on Amazon, it’s $50. So I have to wait until next week sometime to get the book. Fingers crossed that will be okay.

If you don’t see me until December I’m sorry. Ahahaha

 

2 thoughts on “School!

Leave a comment